Come and have a go at painting your own piece of Denby. Use some beautiful Denby glazes to create a keepsake or even a gift for someone special.

Paint a Pot is open every Weekend between 10.00am - 4.00 pm (last entry 15 minutes before closing) and Weekdays during selected School holidays:

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 3rd April - Friday 21st April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 24th July - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

No booking is required. Please check our Events page for activities that may be running in our studio prior to your visit.